1.2.13

Its hard when you are a multi-faceted person, to be in the company of so many people who are ok w/ being 1 dimensional. I live in a dichotomy; part hood, part upper echelon. I love GOD, but I swear like a sailor. Professor by day, Promoter by night. I like fine dining, but happy w/ an ideals tunafish sub. I pair red wine in a glass w/ a cheese burger in a basket.and what. I love to travel, but i’…m also comfortable on my stoop, with the homies or strolling down dudley. I read XXL & Forbes. I love Michael Kors, but love a man in a champion hoodie w/ timbs on Saturday & a Hugo Boss suit on Monday. I love art, jazz & theatre, but every now & again I get caught up in a 2chainz hook & a bad broadie at magic city. I don’t put myself in a box. I don’t limit myself. I fail to conform. I don’t judge. I do me. Whether its a boardroom, the block or a backyard bbq, im cool & confident. Welcome to lizzy’s world. If I feel like it, I do it. & do it well. I live by my standards. Its ok to be yourself.

