things I have said or read and repeated. things to ponder.

Adapted From twitter:

They say you “become like the 5 people you spend the most time with” and I would have to concur with them. Choose carefully.

And they say… “Be careful of what you take for granted, because there is always someone waiting to appreciate it.” Word.

the people who speak the worst about you, study you

Me

 

It can take years for the things you dream about to come true, but it only takes a moment for the things you believe to become untrue. Knowledge always changes perceptions.

I have to come to peace with the fact that I am not great at all things and that I am not great to all people I wish to be toward, but I am amazing at the things for which I profess to be great & great to the people that matter to me.

